Our readings, reflections and news updates

Online Worship

Sunday @ Six, our Zoom evening worship, is held every week. You'll also find the current order of service to download on our dedicated page


Loop for April 2024: Word .docx version  ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 14th April 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 7th April 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

 

Loop for March 2024: Word .docx version  ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Easter Sunday, 31st March 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 17th March 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Mothering Sunday, 10th March 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 3rd March 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

 

Loop for Febuary 2024: Word .docx version  ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 25th February 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 18th February 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 11th February 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 4th February 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

 

Loop for January 2024: Word .docx version  ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Candlemas, Sunday, 28th January 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 21st January 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 14th January 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

Readings and Reflection for Sunday, 7th January 2024: Word .docx version ||  PDF version

 

Loop for December 2023: Word .docx version  ||  PDF version

Loop for November 2023: Word .docx version  ||  PDF version

Loop for October 2023 : Word .docx version  ||  PDF version

Loop for September 2023 : Word .docx version  ||  PDF version

Loop for August 2023 : Word .docx version  ||  PDF version

Loop for July 2023 : Word .docx version  ||  PDF version

 

Powered by Church Edit